The Moment I Realize She’s Not The Right Girl For Me

Remember my very first post? Let’s talk about her anyway.

Something popped into my mind, and I realized she’s not the right girl for me. I think waiting for her won’t be worth it coz it’ll waste my time.  I don’t know why I’m still thinking of her, although we’ve met a few days ago. You know, she’s charming and beautiful. Every time I look at her, I can’t stop smiling. She looks incredible. I can’t describe her beauty coz she’s one of a kind. She’s incomparable. She looks like a princess. I wish I was her Prince Charming haha! (Why am I so demanding? 😝)

I think we’re not meant for each other, in my opinion. And I think it’s best to move on and focus on other stuff. Goodbye, my old friend. You’ll always be in my heart forever. Sorry if I forgot to have your name. I just wanted to know you better. Till we meet again, sweetheart.

Leave a Reply

