Why I Stopped Making Portraits for a Long Time (Not Suitable for Kids)

Take a look at my artworks. I used compressed charcoal for all of them.

Now, I’m gonna ask you something. Should I continue making portraits or not at all? I love art, but at the same time, I love blogging. My focus for now is to write articles. Honestly, I don’t know why I stopped drawing. Maybe it’s because I don’t have enough time at all or maybe I’m just lazy. I dunno. I’m supposed to finished all the assignments I’ve got but… here I am sitting in front of the desktop posting sh*ts like this hahaha! Ridiculous, isn’t it? Right now, I’m still busy doing some sh*ts on my internship at Convergys Alabang. Seriously, I have no f*cking idea what I’m doing at Convergys haha! I was just sitting like a boss doing nothing hahahaha! I can’t stop laughing hahahaha! Sorry ’bout that.

I just want some motivation. Any kind of a woman or some food I like, maybe? Hahahaha! I’m just kidding. I don’t need them, to be honest, coz I can draw without them. You know what I’m saying? Huh? Don’t you get it? Then it’s not my problem at all. I’ve done a lot of portraits, and it’s all because of self-motivation. You can’t get your self-motivation outside the house or even anywhere else. It’s all in your inner self that pushes you to the limits. All you need to do is to go get your pencil and paper, and draw that f*cking portrait! I wish I was good as my friend named Eunice coz she’s really, really good in making portraits as well as digital art.

If you want me to draw you or anything you want, comment down below or send me a message @pns199x on Instagram. Sorry for too much profanity. I was just releasing my frustration. Come back for more updates.

Leave a Reply

